Warrior Energy toggle menu

Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us directly.

You may also contact us by phone at (205)758-0822

Departments

Prospective Customer?

*Return the completed application by fax to 205.758.7993 or by email to llangford@warriorenergyco.com

Contact a Sales Representative

Director of Sales and Pricing

Randy Laney
Phone: 334-790-1045
rlaney@warriorenergyco.com

Jasper                              

Glenn Kennedy
Phone: 205-650-0614
gkennedy@warriorenergyco.com

Tuscaloosa Area and West Alabama

Heath Crawford
Phone: 205-331-6529
hcrawford@warriorenergyco.com

West AL and East MS

Pattie Little
Phone: 662-722-1982
plittle@warriorenergyco.com

Central Alabama   

Josh Hartley
Phone: 205-534-1756
jhartley@warriorenergyco.com

Inside Sales

Billie Bell
Phone: 205.403.0739
bbell@warriorenergyco.com

Contact One of Our Facilities

Tuscaloosa

Main Office and Billing Office
Phone: 205-758-0822
Address: 9002 Energy Lane, Northport AL, 35476

Jasper

Phone: 205-650-0614
Address: 2621 Whitehouse Road, Jasper, AL 35501

Service Area